For information about our response to COVID-19, please click here.

County, State & Federal Contacts

DeKalb County Administration

State of Illinois

State Officials

Governor:                                             Secretary of State:
J. B Pritzker (D)                                     Jesse White (D)

Illinois State Senator                         Illinois State Representative
District #35:
                                       District #70:
Dave Syverson (R)                               Jeff Keicher (R)

Illinois State Agencies

Federal Officials

United States Senators:                      United States Representative   
Tammy Duckworth (D)                         14th District:
Richard Durbin (D)                               Lauren Underwood (D)

United States President:                     United States Vice President:
Joseph R. Biden (D)                              Kamala D. Harris (D)