For information about our response to COVID-19, please click here.

Planning and Zoning Commission

Meets 2nd Monday of the month at 7 PM
Terms (2 years) expire April 30th of the year indicated.

NamePhoneTerm Expires
Bill Davey (Chairperson)815-895-22522020
Kevin Buick815-895-7411Attorney
Rachel Sauber815-762-57902022
Sarah Gallagher Chami815-421-94462020
Dave Finney815-895-40352021
Mary Kalk815-895-4515Secretary
Nate Kitterman815-751-14812021
Ishmael McGhee815-754-80712020
Steve Nelson815-899-41322021
Nathan Schwartz815-756-95132020
Ald. Chuck Stowe815-895-39252020
Ted Strack815-762-20492021
Matt Woodstrup815-440-82682021
Alan Zantout815-895-11392021